Contact

Contact us by phone (519) 395-0997, the phone is only answered when members are present in the clubhouse.

Mailing address:
Kincardine Nimrod Club
P.O. Box 329
Kincardine, ON
N2Z 2Y9

To leave a message please send an email to one of these members.

Executive

PresidentVern Stefflerpresident@kngc.ca
Vice PresidentCarlos Cuadravicepres@kngc.ca
SecretaryMichael Hartwicksecretary@kngc.ca
TreasurerRick Voddentreasurer@kngc.ca
Head Safety OfficerPeter DiCoccosafety@kngc.ca
WebmasterMichael Hartwickwebmaster@kincardinenimrodclub.ca

Section Directors

Buildings and GroundsLee Watson
Public RelationsJim Sheppard
ArcheryJim Brooksarchery@kngc.ca
Black PowderBrian Cranston
Cowboy ActionVern Steffler
Handgun (ISU)Rick Voddenwohl@kngc.ca
TrapPeter DiCoccotrap@kngc.ca
IDPA
IPSCPaul Szymanskiipsc@kngc.ca
Senior Rifle and LSBADave Charettelsba@kngc.ca
Three-GunKyle Weppler3gun@kngc.ca